Mountain Apartments, the name is program. Located between GLACIER, MOUNTAINS and LAKE, our house offers a top starting point for exciting holidays in summer and winter. The ski bus is only a few metres away and the ski lift station Areitbahn is within sight. You can reach the Schmittenhöhebahn or the 3 K connection to the Kitzsteinhorn in an instant.

In summer, the closeness to the Zeller lake is tempting. The beach bath Schüttdorf is around the corner, further beach baths are easily attainable by bicycle. Experience the MOUNTAIN, the Schmittenhöhe and the GLACIER world at the Kitzsteinhorn. You can reach many other excursion attractions in the Salzburger Land free of charge in summer with the mobility card!

1 SKI TICKET - 3 REGIONS

SKI ALPIN CARD

Almost endless skiing pleasure on 408 km of pistes and 121 modern lifts

JUST AROUND THE CORNER

HOLIDAY

Walking distance to ski area, mountain and lake, around the corner waiting for holiday, adventure, fun & action.

OUR PARTNER

SKI RENTAL

Discount Rental Zell am See with latest models, best material and top advice.

REGIONAL

RESTAURANT

We purchase all meat and sausage products from our family butchery.

MOUNTAINS & MORE

Your holiday in the region Zell am See-Kaprun

Hello in Zell am See, we are Karl and Magdalena, your hosts at the Mountain Apartments Zell am See. We look forward to sharing with you the special qualities of our region. We know our region very well if you also want to experience the unique attractions of Zell am See-Kaprun, we look forward to welcoming you.

Our apartments SUPERIOR, CLASSIC or STANDARD offer everything you need for your holiday. With room for up to 7 persons and high-quality equipment you immediately feel like at home and enjoy the beautiful region Zell am See-Kaprun completely.

Feedback from our guests

What our guests have to say about us.

Worth a holiday in summer as well as in winter!

Gerda Mayer
Guest in the Mountain Apartments

Super pleasant stay with every conceivable comfort!

Phillip Innerlohinger
Guest in the Mountain Apartments

Really nice rooms to feel good!

Daniel Geroldinger
Guest in the Mountain Apartments
Copyright 2019 Mountain Apartments | Schultes GmbH. All rights reserved.
It will load necessary cookies, Google Fonts, Google Maps, OpenStreetMap, Youtube and Google Analytics. More details in our privacy policy and our imprint.

Mountain Apartments, der Name ist Programm. Eingebettet zwischen GLETSCHER, BERG und SEE bietet unser Haus eine Top Ausgangslage für erlebnisreiche Urlaubstage Sommer wie Winter. Den Skibus erreichen Sie nach wenigen Schritten, die Talstation der Areitbahn ist in Sichtweite. Die Schmittenhöhebahn oder die 3 K Konnection auf das Kitzsteinhorn erreichen Sie im Handumdrehen.

Im Sommer lockt die Nähe zum Zeller See. Das Strandbad Schüttdorf ist um die Ecke, weitere Strandbäder sind einfach per Fahrrad erreichbar. Erleben Sie den BERG, die Schmittenhöhe und die GLETSCHERwelt am Kitzsteinhorn. Viele weitere Ausflugsziele im Salzburger Land erreichen Sie mit der Mobilitätskarte im Sommer kostenlos!

1 SKITICKET - 3 REGIONEN

SKI ALPIN CARD

Beinahe unendliches Skivergnügen auf 408 Pistenkilometern und mit 121 modernen Liftanlagen

JUST AROUND THE CORNER

URLAUB

Gehdistanz zu Skigebiet, Berg und See, um die Ecke warten Urlaub, Erlebnis, Spaß & Action.

OUR PARTNER

SKIVERLEIH

Discount Rental Zell am See mit neuesten Modellen, bestem Material und top Beratung.

REGIONAL

RESTAURANT

Wir beziehen sämtliche Fleisch- und Wurstwaren von unserer familieneigenen Metzgerei.

MOUNTAINS & MORE

Ihr Urlaub in der Region Zell am See-Kaprun

Grüß Gott in Zell am See, wir sind Karl und Magdalena, Ihre Gastgeber in den Mountain Apartments Zell am See. Wir freuen uns darauf, Ihnen von der Besonderheit unserer Region zu erzählen. Wir kennen unsere Region sehr gut, wenn auch Sie die echten Besonderheiten von Zell am See-Kaprun erleben wollen, freuen wir uns darauf, Sie bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen.

Unsere Apartments SUPERIOR, CLASSIC oder STANDARD bieten alles, was Sie im Urlaub brauchen. Mit Platz für bis zu 7 Personen und einer hochwertigen Ausstattung fühlen Sie sich wie zu Hause und genießen die vielfältige Region Zell am See-Kaprun in vollen Zügen.

Gästestimmen

Ein Auszug, was unsere Gäste sagen.

Im Sommer wie im Winter einen Urlaub wert!

Gerda Mayer
Gast in den Mountain Apartments

Super angenehmer Aufenthalt mit allem denkbaren Komfort!

Phillip Innerlohinger
Gast in den Mountain Apartments

Richtig schöne Zimmer zum Wohlfühlen!

Daniel Geroldinger
Gast in den Mountain Apartments
Copyright 2019 Mountain Apartments | Schultes GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.
Es werden notwendige Cookies, Google Fonts, Google Maps, OpenStreetMap, Youtube und Google Analytics geladen. Details finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung und unserem Impressum.